Fall Fashion – Must Haves

by goingvogueonline

I am so ready for it to be fall, just to change out my closet! I have put together a list of my fall must haves! I can’t wait to rock electric blue denim – it’s going to look great with a cream or gray cape or loose-fitting knit sweater, which I included as well. I am also looking forward to attempting to pull off leather (or pleather) leggings as well as black tights! A classic trench coat will be a staple this fall – it will look incredible with the blue denim, leather leggings, and black tights – while managing to look completely fresh and different with each. Another fall must have is a lace dress – it will add an edgy flare to your wardrobe! I have also noticed that nude and black patent pumps are going to be HUGE this fall. They add a feminine, polished look. I have also included a structured handbag which will add glamour and make any outfit look put-together. Last but not least, everyone’s beauty go-to this fall should be a cherry red lip, pair it with a structured handbag and those two-toned pumps to create the perfect old school Hollywood glamour look that will make you look feminine and polished.

Jeans: Joe’s Jeans The Skinny, in blueberry wash $158. Trench Coat: ASOS, Classic Trench $94.81. Dress: Free People Floral Lace Fit and Flare Dress $128. Leggings: Vero Moda,Very Wet Look Legging $34.38. Pumps: INC International Concepts Shoes, Benecia Platform Pumps $89. Sweater: Top Shop Knitted Tie Black Top $57.54. Handbag: Kate Spade, Knightsbridge Helena $495. Lip Stain: Chanel, Rouge Allure Laque Luminous Stain Lip Lacquer $32.

