Christmas Favorites

by goingvogueonline

As Christmas approaches, the excitement in me continues to grow! It’s my favorite time of the year. It’s a season of parties and soirees that give us the perfect excuse to dress up and go out–not to mention incorporate lots of glitter into our wardrobe. I decided to share some of my seasonal favorites! A staple around my house at Christmastime is the Thymes Frasier Fir candle. I can not even describe how much I love the Christmas cheer-inducing aroma. It’s something I look forward to every year! Another thing I always look forward to is cranberry and popcorn garland. The garland is fun to make and is a great accent for your Christmas tree. I am also obsessing over the glittery nail polish trend–perfect for the holidays! I also added a few fun accessories perfect for Christmas and holiday parties. Use them as the perfect accent pieces to transform and dress up any outfit!

Thymes Frasier Fir Candle. Essie Nail Polish. Kate Spade Coin Purse. Hermes Enamel Bracelet. Tory Burch Cuff. Kate Spade Earrings.

