54th Annual Grammy Awards: Best Dressed

by goingvogueonline

Rihanna – Georgio Armani. Jane Seymour – David Meister. Katy Perry – Elie Saab Haute Couture. Kelly Rowland – Alberta Ferretti. Carrie Underwood – Gomez Garcia. Adele – Armani. Paris Hilton – Basil Soda.

Stars flooded the Staples Center this afternoon, and I must admit, the fashion was a little disappointing. Nevertheless, here are some of my favorites! While I can’t pick just one favorite, I am in love with Carrie Underwood’s over all look–not to mention the back of her stunning Gomez Garcia Gown. I was presently surprised by Paris Hilton’s glamorous, glowing presence on the red carpet. Another present surprise: Katy Perry’s stunning Elie Saab Haute Couture gown, which she flawlessly pulled off. But the hardest to ignore had to be Rihanna, who sizzled in the low cut black gown that she designed with Georgio Armani!

